our team

Swastik Interior is the home of highly skilled and talented designers sharing a common vision. The vision to become the centre of creation through their interior designing arts. Every one of our team members thrives to deliver the best to their clients. That is why their work speaks more than any word. From residential interior designers to commercial interior designers, our organization encompasses the bests. We believe the most valuable asset of our interior designing firm is our team. So, every member present in our organization is like an extended family member.

Our team is not built overnight. We have been in the market for decades where we have seen lots of ups and downs. Each member that joined us over this course of time stayed and become a part of our family. Everyone possesses a unique skill set which makes them expert in their area of expertise. We never forget that our team is the one that contributes the most to the success of our organization. That is why we put great emphasis on building our team. To keep our team skills polished, we arrange workshops, training, and other curriculum activities. So, our team is able to bring out the best even in the worst situations. Every one of the team members is highly familiarized with modern interior designing technologies. They use these technologies to predict and overcome even those issues that do not even occur yet. This enables us to meet our clientś demand in their first attempt. The level of passion and dedication our team puts into their job make them the best interior designer in Kolkata and East India.

Letś meet the artists of our organization that will turn your interior design dreams into reality!s

Office Team

Chandan Kr. Chaurasia (Marketing)
Arup Chal(Marketing)
Supriya Das(Marketing)
Samir Santra (site supervisor)
Anindita Chaini(Back Office)
Niladri Sekhar Chowdhury(Design)
Tamal Naha(Design)
Keshob Ch. Hait (Accounts)
Dolly Choudhury(Accounts)
Bablu Sau(Field Staff)
Jaishankar Kumar Singh(Field Staff)
Shankar Ghosh(Field Staff)
Satyanarayan Chaurasia(Field Staff)
Kutubuddin Mondal(Field Staff)